Section Navigation


We have two classes per year group. 

Year 3, Beech and Chestnut.

Year 4, Willow and Holly.

Year 5 Oak and Ash.

Year 6, Pine and Sycamore.

These are all supported by our Purple and Orange Hubs.


Communications relating to our classes, year group or school events will be sent to parents via Parent hub and our Social media sites.