## The Local Governing Body (LGB) of Hartford Partnership (Hartford Infants and Preschool and Hartford Junior school)

## Publication of Governor's Details and Register of Interests 2023-2024 updated December 23

## **Current Governors**

Full Name	Category of Governor	Appointing Body	Date of Appoint- ment	Term of Office Ends	Positions of Responsibility (eg Chair or Vice-Chair of the LGB or Committee)	Relevant Pecuniary/Relevant Business Interests	Governance Roles in any other Educational Establishments	Relationship between Governors and members of the school staff
Sunetha Diaram	Trust	Trust	09/07/20	08/07/24		None	None	None
Laura Chamberlain	Trust	Trust	29/03/23	28/03/27		Self employed child minder	None	None
Joanna Eagle	Staff	Elected	24/01/22	23/01/26	Phonics	None	None	None
Naomi Jeffery	Parent	Elected	08/06/21	07/06/25	Vice Chair, Safeguarding, Partnership	None	None	None
Rae Lee	Ex-officio	Ex-officio	01/09/22	Ex-officio	·	None	None	None
Gavin Macartney	Staff	Staff	21/11/23	20/11/27		None	None	None
Sue Orledge	Staff	Elected	01/01/20	31/12/24		None	None	None
Elizabeth Rogers	Trust	Trust	29/03/23	28/03/27	Curriculum, SEND, Mental health and wellbeing (to be confirmed)	None	None	None
Ellie Shaw	Staff	Staff	20/11/23	19/11/27	·	None	None	None
Abigail Shearing	Parent	Elected	02/12/21	01/12/25	Pupil Premium/Outcomes	Director of RSM UK	None	None

Point of Contact for the Governing Body	
Louise Todd (Clerk)	LTodd@catrust.co.uk

## **Previous Governors in the last 12 months**

Full Name	School Local Governing Board	Category of Governor	Appointing Body	Date of Appoint- ment	Date of Resignation
Ruth Belle-Fortune	Partnership	Staff	Staff	23/01/23	6/10/23
Emily Swann	Partnership	Staff	Staff	03/12/20	19/09/23
Jessica Weeds	Partnership	Trust	Trust	20/10/22	20/07/23
Sue Wright	Partnership	Ex-officio	Ex-officio	01/09/22	31/08/23
Michael Eastwood	Partnership	Parent	Parent	30/11/22	11/05/23
Ryan Armes	Hartford Junior	Trust	Trust	24/01/2019	24/01/2023
Darren Blake	Hartford Junior	Trust	Trust	23/03/17	31/12/22

The membership shall comprise:

- Ex-officio governor the Head(s) of School/Principal;
- Two elected Staff Governors from both schools, each to serve for four years (so long as they remain as members of staff) from the date of their election
- Two elected Parent Governors from both schools, each to serve for four years (or for so long as they remained eligible as parents with children in the school) from the date of their election;
- Not fewer than five, nor more than twelve, Trust Governors, appointed by the Trust. These governors are to serve for four years on a four-year rolling cycle, from the beginning of the academic year. Any casual vacancy is to be filled, in the first instance, for the remainder of the term of office of the departed governor.